Investment Solutions

header

Contact ELCO

ELCO Management Co., LLC
200 Park Avenue
Suite 1700
New York, NY 10166
info@elcomanagement.com

Tel: 212-333-9618 / 212-603-7582
Fax: 646-403-4860

YOU MAY ALSO SUBMIT A REQUEST FOR MORE INFORMATION BELOW.

Management Team:

Paul Elliot, CFA
Founder and Managing Member
pelliot@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7585

Dan Tulis, CFA
Senior Portfolio Manager
dtulis@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7581

James Elliot, CFA
Portfolio Manager and Senior Analyst
jelliot@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7580

William Maze
Strategist, Portfolio Manager
wmaze@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7590

Paul Doran
Analyst, Trader, Risk Officer
pdoran@elcomanagement.com
212-333-9618

 
 
 
 

Support Staff

Mayra Santos
Investment Administrator
msantos@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7582

Rosa Valle
Controller
rvalle@elcomanagement.com
212-603-7558